sitemap  |  advanced search
Back to Homepage

About Us
Contact Us
Current Residents
Family Self-Sufficiency
Find Housing
Home Repair Program
Housing Choice Voucher
Maintenance Request Form
Working With Us

Frequently Asked Questions

2251 Table Rock Road
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-779-5785
Fax: 541-857-1118
Hours: 8:00 AM-4:30 PM, M-W & Friday, 12:30 PM-4:30 PM Thursday

The waiting lists are open for all programs.
Contact Us

Our office is located at 2251 Table Rock Road, Medford, OR 97501

Our office hours are:
8 AM - 4:30 PM Monday-Wednesday & Friday
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM Thursday

Map & Directions

For general information, please call (541) 779-5785 x 1000 or using the directory below you may contact our staff directly.

Administration   Extension  
Jason Elzy Executive Director 1012
Brenda Doggett Office Manager 1014
Cheyenne Giles Administrative Assistant 1045
Brian Conover Director of Finance 1017
Ray Garcia Lead Accountant 1003
Sandra Tsagaras Accounts Receivable 1018
Cerina Davison Accountant 1004
Merly Pettingill Accounts Payable 1037
Ronald Hoggarth Accountant 1013
Development & Rehabilitation      
Ryan Haynes Director of Development
Andrea Miranda Developer 541-622-8443
  Developer 541-622-8439  
Jeff Jackson Home Repair Coordinator 1019
Property Management      
Cara Carter Director of Housing Programs 1002
Zuhey Rizo Occupancy Specialist 1007
Tia Marten Occupancy Specialist 1026
Beth Siewell Occupancy Specialist 1034
Tami Pierce Occupancy Specialist 1008
Beverly Glenn Occupancy Specialist 1032
Larina Howard Occupancy Assistant 1044
Riley Pierce Director of Maintenance 1015
Sandy Cook Maintenance Specialist 1020
Shellee Sutherlin Maintenance Assistant 1029
Iris Flores Leasing Supervisor 1034
Lisa Edwards Leasing Specialist 1003
Blanca Tejada Receptionist 1000
Alex Zaragoza Applications Coordinator 1033
Georgia Newell Leasing Assistant 1060
Housing Choice Voucher      
Jennifer Jennings HCV Supervisor 1010
Rhonda Moore Leasing Specialist 1038
Pam Hislip Case Coordinator 1025
Lori Eddings Case Coordinator 1031
Melissa Menzie Case Coordinator 1028
Lisa Higdon Case Coordinator 1030
Jodi Glenn Case Coordinator 1011
Jim Parsons Inspector 1024
Larry Moore Inspector 1022
Dave Ruckman FSS/Homeownership Coordinator 1016
Toni Wallick Eviction Prevention Specialist 1061
Resident Services      
Susan Lynch Resident Services Coordinator 1042
Sandra Padilla Resident Services Assistant 1059


© 2012 Housing Authority of Jackson County. All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed, and Deployed by Project A, Inc